The Team

Evan Wood

Dayton, OH

vending@essentialproductions.net

  • Vending Coordinator

Vince Dibiaso

Fort Thomas, KY

vince@essentialproductions.net

  • Visual Arts Director

Alex Thocker

Cincinnati, OH

alex@essentialproductions.net

  • Stage Tech
  • Video Documentation

Jamie 'Jamebo' Corsini

Cincinnati, OH

jamebo@essentialproductions.net

  • Lighting Designer
  • General Surgery

Amanda Dibiaso

Fort Thomas, KY

amanda@essentialproductions.net

  • Blog Writer
  • Media Relations
  • Art Coordinator

Brad Castellini

Cincinnati, OH

brad@essentialproductions.net

  • Stage Tech (Sound and Lights)
  • Set Documentation

Kris Klein

Cincinnati, OH

kris@essentialproductions.net

  • Photographer

Caleb Dotson

Somewhere in Panama

caleb@essentialproductions.net

  • Workshop Leader

Zack Szabo

Cincinnati

zack@essentialproductions.net

  • Co-Owner
  • Web Development
  • Ticketing
  • Gatekeeper
  • Community Events Contact

Kevin Harris

Cincinnati, OH

kevin@essentialproductions.net

  • Co-Owner
  • Production Contact
  • Sound Engineer
  • Graphic Design
  • Open-Jam Coordinator

Casey Schneider

Cincinnati, OH

casey@essentialproductions.net

  • Co-Owner
  • Talent Booking
  • Event Planning
  • Graphic Design
  • Promotion
Simple Share Buttons